Parkside Rugby Club - est. 1997
ContactsDriving DirectionsNew PlayersSchedulePhotosTeam InfoLinksWhat Is Rugby?


NamePhoneE-mail
Dominic Basile(262) 945-6425future0@aol.com
Chris Bauer(262) 442-5798ranger8man@netscape.net
Eric Bergemann  
Lukas Bowar(262) 705-2069syntheticsuperman@yahoo.com
Matt Braakman(262) 862-6370j.braakman@hotmail.com
Rick Bretl  
Caleb Briggs(262) 909-0800seabee13171317@yahoo.com
Nate Bryar  
Brian Bubnich  
Rob Chiapetta(262) 880-9908rchiapetta@wi.rr.com
Rob Coombs  
Karl Debelak  
Austin Dunn ajdunn@uwm.edu
Dan Elsinger  
Shawn Erdahl  
Eric Forward  
Tal Goldwater(414) 704-7529goldt21t@aol.com
Dan Gustin oi_for_the_economy@yahoo.com
Matt Hallo(414) 526-9678 
Matt Hasenbush mhasenbush@gmail.com
Wade Helding  
Elliot Hinojosa(262) 914-0971ellioth99@msn.com
Carl Holburn(262) 553-1225carl.holburn@wilaw.com
Andy Holzinger  
Jon Hubbard(262) 331-4334hubbard6@uwm.edu
Nick Karcz(920) 410-6425karczn21@hotmail.com
Paul Kehrli(262) 412-6699pablurask@hotmail.com
Ben Kimpel  
Jim Kipp  
Andrew Krupp  
Phil Kuehnl(262) 945-8372cheapmeds@aol.com
Chris Kupper  
Johan Legrange(262) 902-1788jlegrange@wi.rr.com
Jon Leich  
Nick Lieb  
Erik Lindstrom  
Rob Lininger ralininger@hotmail.com
Erik Lundquist erik_lundquist@hotmail.com
Kevin Major(414) 975-9452kmjr26@yahoo.com
Dave Mangwiza(414) 530-4460fidel_m@hotmail.com
Jason Maye  
Nolan McGuire(414) 405-3137mcguire.nolan@gamil.com
Anthony Merten(262) 681-6297Anthony.Merten@johnsondiversey.com
Steve Mikulecky(262) 994-3496mikul004@uwp.edu
Phil Monson  
Dr. John Murphy(262) 697-5707John.Murphy@uhsi.org
Lucas Neuhaus  
Colin Opper(262) 989-7682colin_k_opper@hotmail.com
Ruben Ortiz  
Mike Payan  
Ryan Peck(262) 749-3002ryanpeck25@yahoo.com
Josh Perri  
Dane Popovski mkdpfrvr@yahoo.com
Jesse Rivas(954) 609-3508jriv15@msn.com
Josh Rose  
Mark Rosenow  
Doug Sawyer(262) 654-9474drsawyer@hotmail.com
Glenn Shoen(262) 859-2122 
Kevin Schanke(262) 237-0762kscha035@uwsp.edu
Dave Schohl(414) 732-9054dschohl@gmail.com
Kevin Scott  
Mark Senske(414) 507-4321mark_senske@yahoo.com
Brandon Sielen brandon_sielen@yahoo.com
Brian Smith  
Josh Stacy  
Andy Stein  
Todd Streeter(262) 880-7602toddstreeter@yahoo.com
John Swan jswan2610@yahoo.com
Nate Thurman  
Will Traber(262) 914-5465wtraber@charter.net
Dereck Vernon dereck_niki@yahoo.com
Dave Webster(262) 456-4575websterdavid@gmail.com
Jason Wierek(262) 748-3723jasonwierek@yahoo.com
Mark Willoughby  
Luke Zammit(813) 262-9339lzammit5500@gmail.com

 

USA RugbyWisconsin Rugby Union
Alumni
Sponsorship
Harborfest 7s
Midwest Rugby Union
UW-Parkside website


 
Important Upcoming Dates June 24th - Harborfest 7s at Kennedy Park in Kenosha

Alumni Players
Alumni Pictures
 

Please support our new RUCK sponsor, DeRangos!
 


ContactsDriving DirectionsNew PlayersSchedulePhotosTeam InfoLinksWhat Is Rugby?